PROPTONICS is a Halifax-based video production company dedicated to creating compelling, affordable content for corporate, commercial, and small business endeavours. We use state-of-the-art gear and content driven techniques to deliver your message in the most impactful way. 

Video is the most powerful way to communicate, but most businesses don't know how to tap into its power. Let us take this off your full plate. Our tried-and-true process includes the following steps:

 

Consultation • Proposal • Planning

Production • Wrap • Reporting 

Phone : 902.209.1347

Email: karim@proptonics.com

  • Product demos 

  • Tradeshow loops

  • Real estate videos

  • Events

  • Aerial video

  • Corporate videos

  • Social media videos

  • Customer/employee   testimonials

Who we are

What we do

  • Facilities tour

  • Web videos

  • Documentary production

  • Training & safety videos

  • Company overview

  • Coverage, workshop,

  • Seminar & conference videos

 
 

Our video work

 

Our happy clients

 

Meet the team

Christy Wentzell Johnson

VP Marketing & Communications

christy@proptonics.com

Karim George

CEO / Executive Producer

902.209-1347 | karim@proptonics.com

Devin Smith

Account Director

devin@intouchcreative.com

Saad Zora

Account Manager

saad@intouchcreative.com

Laura Johnson

Account Manager

laura@intouchcreative.com

James Gaudet

Digital Marketing Specialist

james@proptonics.com

Martin Noel

Audio Technician & Photographer

info@proptonics.com

Jason Beaulieu

Senior Graphic Designer

jason@proptonics.com

Certified for special flight operation by Canada Transport. (SFOC)

 

$1,000,000 Liability insurance for our aerial platform operation.

 

Copyright Proptonics 2017

 

Phone : +1-902- 479- PROP (7767)

Email : Karim@proptonics.com 

  • Facebook Clean
  • Vimeo Clean